19 AUGUST 2011

The DESIGN ACT book is produced by Iaspis in collaboration with the Interactive Institute, co-published by Sternberg Press in 2011. Editors: Magnus Ericson and Ramia Mazé

Texts featuring: Ana Betancour, Otto von Busch, Mauricio Corbalan, Pelin Derviş, Anthony Dunne and Fiona Raby, Magnus Ericson, Joseph Grima, Peter Lang, Yanki Lee, Tor Lindstrand, Natasha Marie Llorens, Helena Mattsson, Ramia Mazé, Ou Ning, Doina Petrescu, Meike Schalk, Christina Zetterlund


Image 1/19PreviousNextcover back cover.jpg